Corporate Members> Forum Magazine> Login>
Working Group Chairman
Air Traffic Services
Darren Gaines, Chairman
Ladislav Mika, Deputy Chairman
darren@flyvectorllc.com
ladislav.mika@mdcr.cz
ladi.mika@seznam.cz
Airports Working Group
David Gleave, Chair
spotwelder@hotmail.com
Cabin Safety
Joann E. Matley Sheehan
jaymat02@aol.com
Corporate Affairs
Erin Carroll
erin.carroll@wnco.com
Critical Incident Stress Management Working Group
Position of Chairman Open
Contact: Frank S. Del Gandio
frankdelgandio@verizon.net
Flight Recorder
Michael R. Poole
mike.poole@planesciences.com
General Aviation
Position of Chairman Open
Contact: Frank S. Del Gandio
frankdelgandio@verizon.net
Government Air Safety
Frank Hilldrup
Facilitator, Government Air Safety Investigators Group
hilldrf@ntsb.gov
Human Factors
Mr. Bill Bramble
bramblw@ntsb.gov
ISASI Student Mentoring Program
Anthony Brickhouse, Chairman
abrickhouse74@icloud.com
ICAO
Mark Clitsome, Chairman
Robert M. MacIntosh, Member
Ronald Schleede, Member
clitsomemark@gmail.com
ronschleede@aol.com
robert.macintosh@isasi.org
Investigators Training & Education
Dr. Graham R. Braithwaite
g.r.braithwaite@cranfield.ac.uk
Military Aviation Safety & Accident Investigation Military Air Safety Investigators
James Roberts
james.w.roberts3@boeing.com
Positions Working Group
Ronald L. Schleede, Chairman
RonSchleede@aol.com
Promotion of ISASI
Daniel Barafani
dobarafani@gmail.com
Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Thomas A. Farrier
farriert@earthlink.net
^ Back to Top
You are being redirected to Wild Apricot, ISASI's online member directory. Please note that you will need to log into that system using your same username and password combination.