Corporate Members> Forum Magazine> Login>
From left: Kapustin Scholars Nur Amalina Jumary, University of New South Wales, Australia; Stacy Jackson, ERAU, USA; Elise Marie Vondra, University of Southern California, USA; Alexander P. Hall, ERAU, USA; and ISASI Secretary Chad Balentine.

2019 Recipients and Essays

Air Safety Cyber Security: Why Cyber Security is a Threat for Air Safety
Download PDF
Nur Amalina Jumary, University of New South Wales
Future Safety: Apply Lessons Learned in Human Factors to Commercial Space Operations
Download PDF
Stacey Jackson, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Remembering Before the Crash: How Non-Volatile Memory Can Change the Course of an Investigation
Download PDF
Elisa Marie Vondra, University of Southern California
The Challenges of Investigating Language in Aviation Accidents: How Applied Linguistics Can Reveal Subtle Communication Errors
Download PDF
Alexander Hall, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Past Recipients

2018-2003 Recipients

Katharina Ertman, Delft University of Technology
Avery Katz, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Ian Low, University of New South Wales
Nicolette Meyer, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Maria Gregson, The University of Nottingham
Dylan Grymonpre, Carleton University
Mahmood Masood, University of Central Missouri
Ross Rozanski, University of Southern California

Jiaqi Cao, Cranfield University
Taylor Beall, TU Delft
Carly Shoemake, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Andre Woenardi and Yasmeen Syed, University of Southern California

Kiki Faber, TU Delft
Nicolaus Dmoch, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Amy LaRue, University of South California
Mario Pierobon, Cranfield University

Karen Zhao, Purdue University
Jingru Yan, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Stephanie Chow and Stephen Yortsos, University of Southern California
Maria E. Kelly, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Paul McCarthy, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Daan Gorter, Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands

Mackenzie Dickson, ERAU
Jason Goodman, ERAU
Camille Burban, Cranfield University
Lauren Sperlak, Purdue

Frederik Mohrmann, Delft
Heidi E. Moats, ERAU
Robert C. Geske, Purdue
Harding D. “Chip” Williams III, ERAU

Ainsely Robson, ERAU
Daniel Scalese, USC

Leight Dunn, Cranfield
Logan Jones, Institute of Aeronautics and Space, Toulouse, FR
Maggie Wong, ERAU

Brian Dyer
Murtaza Telya
Dujuan B. Sevillian

Jennifer Gritton
Catherine Ricafort
Michael Ryan

Marissa LaCoursiere
Ruth Martin
Philip Gregory

Leonardo Ferrero
Sheena D. McCune

Carly D. McQueen

Shannon Harris

Michiel Schuurman
Noelle Brunelle

^ Back to Top