Corporate Members> Forum Magazine> Login>
Working Group Chairman
Air Traffic Services
Scott Dunham, Chairman
Ladislav Mika, Deputy Chairman
scottdunham10@gmail.com
ladislav.mika@mdcr.cz
ladi.mika@seznam.cz
Airports Working Group
David Gleave, Chair
spotwelder@hotmail.com
Cabin Safety
Joann E. Matley Sheehan
jaymat02@aol.com
Corporate Affairs
Erin Carroll
erin.carroll@wnco.com
Critical Incident Stress Management Working Group
David T. Rye
drye@aib.gov.sa
Flight Recorder
Michael R. Poole
mike.poole@flightscape.com
General Aviation
Steve Sparks, Chairman
Douglas Cavannagh, Co-Chairman
steve.sparks@rotor.org
Douglas.Cavannagh@outlook.com
Government Air Safety
Frank S. Del Gandio
Chairman, Accident Investigation Section
frankdelgandio@verizon.net
Government Air Safety
Marcus Costa
Facilitator, Government Air Safety Investigators Group
mcosta@icao.int
Human Factors
Dr. Edma Naddaf
edma@edmaexec.ae
ICAO
Ronald Schleede, Chairman
Robert M. MacIntosh, Co-Chairman
Ronschleede@aol.com
trvlmac@verizon.net
Investigators Training & Education
Dr. Graham R. Braithwaite
g.r.braithwaite@cranfield.ac.uk
Military Aviation Safety & Accident Investigation Military Air Safety Investigators
James Roberts
james.w.roberts3@boeing.com
Positions Working Group
Ronald L. Schleede, Chairman
RonSchleede@aol.com
Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Thomas A. Farrier
farriert@earthlink.net
^ Back to Top